Staff Directory

Use the directory below to search for Village staff members. Click on the top row of each column to resort the directory by name, department or title, or use the search box on the right to do the same. Look up contact information for elected officials through the Board of Trustee Directory.

Have a general question? Call (847) 835-4111 or email info@villageofglencoe.org.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration and Finance Department Nikki Larson Deputy Village Manager/Chief Financial Officer nlarson@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1108
Administration and Finance Department Neringa Shapiro Tarailis Billing Services Coordinator nshapiro@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1110
Administration and Finance Department Diane Harris Accountant dharris@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1106
Administration and Finance Department Julie Geyer Payroll and Benefit Specialist jgeyer@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1109
Administration and Finance Department Margaret Schwarz Assistant Chief Financial Officer mschwarz@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1105
Administration and Finance Department Michael Weidner Accounts Receivable Coordinator mweidner@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1109
Public Safety Kelly Burns Records Clerk kburns@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1142
Public Safety Deborah Hersh Administrative Assistant dhersh@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1129
Public Safety Matthew Esposito Lieutenant mesposito@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1126
Public Safety Ryan Harrison Lieutenant rharrison@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1130
Public Safety Sean Loughran Public Safety Director sloughran@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1132
Public Safety Andrew Leverentz Lieutenant aleverentz@villageofglencoe.org
Public Safety Kenneth Paczosa Lieutenant kpaczosa@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1125
Public Safety Andrew Perley Deputy Chief aperley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1150
Public Safety Katie Sweeney Community Service Officer ksweeney@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1148
Public Safety Michael Talend Lieutenant mtalend@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1128
Public Safety Mara Trusky Records Clerk mtrusky@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1156
Public Safety David Veit Lieutenant dveit@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1127
Public Safety Emma Kraus Public Safety Administrative Services Coordinator ekraus@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1179
Public Safety Brian McGee Community Service Officer bmcgee@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1111
Development Services Taylor Baxter Development Services Director tbaxter@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1118
Public Works Frank Colletti Supervisor fcolletti@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1652
Public Works Mark Dooley Supervisor mdooley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1146
Public Works Lynn Hoette Health Inspector lhoette@villageofglencoe.org (224) 257-0774
Public Works Don Kirk General Superintendent dkirk@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1154
Development Services Adrienne Dulkoski Permit Coordinator adulkoski@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1122
Development Services Rich McGowan Planner rmcgowan@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1121
Public Works Monica Sarna Public Works Director msarna@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1116
Public Works James Tigue Village Engineer jtigue@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1119
Public Works Alex Urbanczyk Water Plant Superintendent aurbanczyk@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1651
Public Works Robert Waring Supervisor rwaring@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1151
Public Works Monica Rand Administrative Assistant mrand@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1153
Public Works Jeffrey Mawdsley Public Works Management Analyst jmawdsley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1141
Public Works John Sojer Supervisor jsojer@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1155
Administration and Finance Department Mario Gil Technology and Strategy Manager mgil@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1131
Administration and Finance Department Philip Kiraly Village Manager pkiraly@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1101
Administration and Finance Department Sharon Tanner Human Resources Director stanner@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1103
Administration and Finance Department Sammy Hanzel Communications Manager shanzel@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1104
Administration and Finance Department Talia Cassara Customer Service Representative tcassara@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4111