Foreign Fire Insurance Board

The Village of Glencoe's Foreign Fire Insurance Board consists of a seven trustees; the Public Safety Director, and six members (a minimum of three is needed), who are elected at large by the sworn members of the Public Safety Department. 

The Foreign Fire Insurance Board manages and administers the affairs of the foreign fire insurance fund. 

Members of the Board include:

  • Sean Loughran, Chair
  • Jon Boersema, Vice Chair
  • Kenneth Paczosa, Treasurer
  • Ryan Harrison, Secretary
  • Jon Harlow
  • Fil Marino
  • Ryan McEnerney

The Foreign Fire Insurance Board meets as needed in the First Floor Conference Room at Village Hall.