>

Staff Directory

Use the directory below to search for Village staff members. Click on the top row of each column to resort the directory by name, department or title, or use the search box on the right to do the same. Look up contact information for elected officials through the Board of Trustee Directory.

Have a general question? Call (847) 835-4111 or email info@villageofglencoe.org

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Phone
Finance Nikki Larson Finance Director nlarson@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1108
Finance Neringa Shapiro Billing Services Coordinator nshapiro@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1110
Public Safety Kelly Burns Records Clerk kburns@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1142
Public Safety Deborah Hersh Administrative Assistant dhersh@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1129
Public Safety Matthew Esposito Lieutenant mesposito@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1126
Public Safety Kevin Kulinski Lieutenant kkulinski@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1149
Public Safety Ryan Harrison Lieutenant rharrison@villageofglencoe.org 847-461-1130
Public Safety Cary Lewandowski Public Safety Director clewandowski@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1132
Public Safety Peter Neville Lieutenant pneville@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1123
Public Safety Kenneth Paczosa Lieutenant kpaczosa@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1125
Public Safety Andrew Perley Deputy Chief aperley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1150
Public Safety Katie Sweeney Community Service Officer ksweeney@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1148
Public Safety Michael Talend Lieutenant mtalend@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1128
Public Safety Mara Trusky Records Clerk mtrusky@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1156
Public Safety David Veit Lieutenant dveit@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1127
Public Works Taylor Baxter Development Services Manager tbaxter@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1118
Public Works Frank Colletti Supervisor fcolletti@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1652
Public Works Mark Dooley Supervisor mdooley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1146
Public Works Lynn Hoette Health Inspector lhoette@villageofglencoe.org (224) 257-0774
Public Works Don Kirk General Superintendent dkirk@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1154
Public Works Adrienne Dulkoski Permit Coordinator adulkoski@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1122
Public Works Rich McGowan Planner rmcgowan@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1121
Public Works David Mau Public Works Director dmau@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1116
Public Works James Tigue Village Engineer jtigue@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1119
Public Works Alex Urbanczyk Water Plant Superintendent aurbanczyk@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1651
Public Works Robert Waring Supervisor rwaring@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1151
Village Manager's Office Ron Dussard IT Coordinator rdussard@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1112
Village Manager's Office Philip Kiraly Village Manager pkiraly@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1101
Village Manager's Office Sharon Tanner Assistant Village Manager stanner@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1103
Village Manager's Office Sammy Hanzel Communications Manager shanzel@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1104
Finance Diane Serpe Accountant dserpe@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1106
Finance Julie Geyer Payroll and Benefit Specialist jgeyer@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1109
Finance Margaret Schwarz Assistant Finance Director mschwarz@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1105
Public Works Monica Rand Administrative Assistant mrand@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1153
Public Works Jeffrey Mawdsley Public Works Management Analyst jmawdsley@villageofglencoe.org 847-461-1141
Public Works John Sojer Supervisor jsojer@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1155
Village Manager's Office Jon Pape Assistant to the Village Manager jpape@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1100
Public Safety Emma Cooke Public Safety Analyst ecooke@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1179
Finance Michael Weidner Accounts Receivable Coordinator mweidner@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1109
Public Safety Brian McGee Community Service Officer bmcgee@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1111