>

Staff Directory

Use the directory below to search for Village staff members. Click on the top row of each column to resort the directory by name, department or title, or use the search box on the right to do the same. Look up contact information for elected officials through the Board of Trustee Directory.

Have a general question? Call (847) 835-4111 or email info@villageofglencoe.org

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Phone
Finance Nikki Larson Finance Director nlarson@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1108
Finance Neringa Shapiro Billing Services Coordinator nshapiro@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1110
Public Safety Deborah Hersh Administrative Assistant dhersh@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1129
Public Safety Steve Emery Community Service Officer semery@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461- 1111
Public Safety Matthew Esposito Lieutenant mesposito@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1126
Public Safety Kevin Kulinski Lieutenant kkulinski@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1149
Public Safety Ryan Harrison Lieutenant rharrison@villageofglencoe.org
Public Safety Cary Lewandowski Public Safety Director clewandowski@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1132
Public Safety Peter Neville Lieutenant pneville@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-3675
Public Safety Kenneth Paczosa Lieutenant kpaczosa@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1125
Public Safety Andrew Perley Lieutenant aperley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1150
Public Safety Mary Saikin Deputy Chief msaikin@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1179
Public Safety Katie Sweeney Community Service Officer ksweeney@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1148
Public Safety Michael Talend Lieutenant mtalend@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1128
Public Safety Mara Trusky Records Clerk mtrusky@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1156
Public Works Taylor Baxter Development Services Manager tbaxter@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1118
Public Works Frank Colletti Supervisor fcolletti@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1652
Public Works Mark Dooley Supervisor mdooley@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1146
Public Works Lynn Hoette Health Inspector lhoette@villageofglencoe.org (224) 257-0774
Public Works Don Kirk General Superintendent dkirk@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1154
Public Works Puresa Kirkman Receptionist/Cashier pkirkman@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1122
Public Works Rich McGowan Planner rmcgowan@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1121
Public Works David Mau Public Works Director dmau@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1116
Public Works James Tigue Village Engineer jtigue@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1119
Public Works Alex Urbanczyk Water Plant Superintendent aurbanczyk@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1651
Public Works Robert Waring Supervisor rwaring@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1151
Village Manager's Office Ron Dussard IT Coordinator rdussard@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1112
Village Manager's Office Philip Kiraly Village Manager pkiraly@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1101
Village Manager's Office Sharon Tanner Assistant Village Manager stanner@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1103
Finance Diane Serpe Accountant dserpe@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1106
Finance Julie Geyer Accounts Receivable Coordinator jgeyer@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1109
Village Manager's Office Jordan Lester Assistant to the Village Manager jlester@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1100
Village Manager's Office Emily Spangler Administrative Intern espangler@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1104
Finance Liz Stowick Payroll and Benefits Specialist estowick@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1107
Finance Linda Miller Assistant Finance Director lmiller@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1105
Public Works Monica Rand Administrative Assistant mrand@villageofglencoe.org (847) 461-1153
Public Works Jeffrey Mawdsley Public Works Management Analyst jmawdsley@villageofglencoe.org 847-461-1141